Respondido

Is there a way to "purge" the database after items were deleted?

As we reusing the data structure by creating a new database with and old project as a "template", then delete the items.  The database size was in 3 digit number and was not reduce even though all items and images were deleted. 

Is there a way to "purge" the database after items were deleted? 

I did a test if I create a new database using a  template, the database file size is only 2 digits.


1 Persona tiene esta pregunta
  • Emily - we now have a feature where you can purged deleted items as an admin from the project admin page. It's under Run Task - Purge delete items. 

Conectar o Registrarse para publicar un comentario